top of page

Fri, 30 Mar



Way of the Cross

The Stations of the Cross are a 14-step Catholic devotion that commemorates Jesus Christ's last day on Earth as a man. The 14 devotions, or stations, focus on specific events of His last day, beginning with His condemnation. The stations are commonly used as a mini pilgrimage as the individual moves

Registration is Closed
See other events
Way of the Cross
Way of the Cross

Time & Location

30 Mar 2018, 07:30

Vlathankara, Vlathankara, Kerala 695134, India

Share This Event

bottom of page